Banana Kong Hack Works Without Glitch, Support Android And IOS

30 views

Banana Kong is the greatest game ever released by Fdg Entertainment Gmbh & Co.kg . To whom who would like to hack Banana Kong so as to receive free of charge Bananas. This generator will be ideal for you as we do not simply receive Bananas but also Bananas and Golden Hearts. We are able to hack on almost every OS. Do not wait anymore. This is actually the doing work Banana Kong hack in 2017.

action
Banana Kong Hack
Rated 4.76/5 Based on 144 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

chiquitavanderlaan95
[3:34am] Mon,29th Jan 2018
250
15000
beatriceperuzzi08
[7:58am] Fri,26th Jan 2018
250
2500
martaaliment
[3:01am] Mon,22nd Jan 2018
250
15000
shizueuffelman84
[7:43am] Sun,14th Jan 2018
250
7500
andrewleischner48
[2:54am] Tue,9th Jan 2018
25
2500
cruzmariscal
[6:38am] Sat,30th Dec 2017
5
50000
santanaloertscher
[1:34am] Sun,24th Dec 2017
25
7500
byrongennaro1
[1:03am] Fri,22nd Dec 2017
5
7500
willschreuder8
[1:14am] Mon,11th Dec 2017
250
15000
cherigurnett
[5:02am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
250
7500
olimpiaquella
[5:30am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
25
2500
irishgafanha805
[3:00am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
100
15000
mamiekerby192
[2:11am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
5
50000
rinaullo395
[1:01am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
5
7500
diannlafon
[4:51am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
25
7500

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[2:13am] Sun,1st Jul 2018
1.0.26
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
  5. Adding some features
[7:13am] Thu,28th Jun 2018
1.0.25
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. MariaDB upgraded
[7:05am] Thu,21st Jun 2018
1.0.24
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Fixing major bugs
  4. Converting to Android
  5. Ajax interface fixed
[6:37am] Sun,17th Jun 2018
1.0.23
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Adding some features
[2:29am] Sun,10th Jun 2018
1.0.22
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Reinstall server
  5. Converting to iOS
[8:55am] Sun,3rd Jun 2018
1.0.21
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Fixing loading bar
  5. Fixing major bugs
[4:36pm] Tue,29th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Ajax interface fixed
  3. EBot Fixed
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
[2:12am] Sun,27th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Reinstall server
[2:34am] Wed,23rd May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. EBot Fixed
[8:50pm] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Fixing major bugs

Hack Features

BCPL
GoGo Mix Codec V4.6.8
Phyton Technology
Spear Engine V0.7.9
Cheat Engine V6.9.6

How to Hack

Click "connect" button once you are on the generator to create a link with the server
Click "Proceed" as this is the primary bridge to the hack tool, you must make sure that your internet is on a well balanced condition
Select how much Golden Hearts and Bananas would you like to have, all package comes based on the overall game store itself.
Enter your Email and Username and select your current OS (android and IOS) depending on your device
Await the hacking process, this could take for several minutes. It really is all depending on our server usage
You did implementing you should check your Banana Kong account right now and see how much Golden Hearts and Bananas you have obtained. You can even make a donation there

User Comments

Junko Magg
[7:03am] Wed,10th Jan 2018
everybody have to begin using this Banana Kong hack!
Alton Carosella
[1:03am] Sat,6th Jan 2018
that is why I extremely like this Banana Kong hack tool as it provides free Golden Hearts and Bananas to our account.
Ryan Tippey
[4:08am] Wed,3rd Jan 2018
You are so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Lorriane Almstead
[1:08am] Wed,3rd Jan 2018
we will crush Banana Kong by using this hack tool
Lucy Dombeck
[1:31am] Wed,13th Dec 2017
Absolutely, everyone will need this
Sharonda Sicard
[1:16am] Mon,11th Dec 2017
everyone should work with this Banana Kong hack!
Nigel Thurn
[1:24am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
what a fantastic hack tool! incredibly very well!
Willis Daughtery
[2:32am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
OMG,, I got free Golden Hearts..
Brigitte Anslow
[1:18am] Wed,6th Dec 2017
Thank you so much Fdg Entertainment Gmbh & Co.kg for free Banana Kong Golden Hearts.
Karl Mcwilliam
[1:08am] Wed,6th Dec 2017
No one could withstand this Banana Kong generator
Denisha Trethewey
[2:42am] Tue,5th Dec 2017
Incredible generator! shared this to all my buddies
Classie Goubeaux
[3:33am] Mon,4th Dec 2017
Thats why I really love this Banana Kong hack tool because it offers free Golden Hearts and Bananas to our account.
Ramon Lampke
[4:14am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
nobody could resist this Banana Kong generator
Vicki Steine
[4:03am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
no-one can resist this Banana Kong generator
Waylon Alires
[3:27am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
Appreciate you m8
Ayanna Lebeda
[3:26am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
Go use this guys.
Teresia Achter
[3:09am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
Extremely remarkable Banana Kong hack tool!
Megan Lynskey
[2:15am] Sat,25th Nov 2017
Honestly remarkable Banana Kong hack tool!
Fernanda Grisanti
[2:04am] Sat,25th Nov 2017
Great work pal!
Remona Giamichael
[3:53am] Fri,24th Nov 2017
Impressive generator! shared this to all my pals
Octavia Bolter
[3:50am] Fri,24th Nov 2017
Yeay,, I just got free Bananas..
Wesley Schmelzer
[5:03am] Wed,22nd Nov 2017
Thank you so much Fdg Entertainment Gmbh & Co.kg for free Banana Kong Bananas.
Charis Tauber
[2:26am] Fri,17th Nov 2017
No more survey, appreciate it 8cab!
Aleen Tomski
[3:26am] Thu,16th Nov 2017
Honestly fantastic Banana Kong hack tool!
Dulce Skoien
[2:51am] Wed,15th Nov 2017
WORKING Banana Kong I ever found!
Micki Nebgen
[2:58am] Tue,14th Nov 2017
Exactly the most effective Banana Kong generator at any time.
Marion Minskey
[3:16am] Sat,11th Nov 2017
This is exactly what we we are looking for.
Rebecca Clasen
[2:30am] Sat,11th Nov 2017
in just a minute, I got Bananas to my Banana Kong account! Well done!
Shameka Peabody
[3:30am] Fri,10th Nov 2017
Go use this one guys.
Shenika Damis
[2:25am] Thu,9th Nov 2017
The perfect Banana Kong hack ever!
Hayley Bogden
[2:50am] Tue,7th Nov 2017
everybody ought to start using this Banana Kong hack!
Bernetta Buchite
[2:38am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
This is what we we are looking for.
Ngoc Cockrum
[2:23am] Sat,4th Nov 2017
No one could resist this Banana Kong generator
Kathyrn Brinck
[2:09am] Fri,3rd Nov 2017
Go use this one guys.
Sherryl Ororke
[2:08am] Fri,3rd Nov 2017
How excellent this Banana Kong hack tool.
Annmarie Quezada
[2:16am] Thu,2nd Nov 2017
WORKING Banana Kong I ever seen!
Horacio Arce
[2:53am] Wed,1st Nov 2017
How excellent this Banana Kong hack tool.
Alline Vollmar
[2:36am] Wed,1st Nov 2017
The greatest Banana Kong hack ever!
Pearly Alesna
[2:21am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
Go use this tool guys.
Merideth Plohr
[2:08am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
Thats the reason why I really love this Banana Kong hack tool because it provides free Bananas and Golden Hearts to our account.
Ezekiel Balboa
[2:28am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
WORKING Banana Kong I ever discovered!
Buddy Friedlander
[1:50am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
Thanks a ton m8
Freddy Farahkhan
[1:34am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
You folks so unlucky, I have no human verification lol
Estefana Hammell
[6:17am] Sat,28th Oct 2017
How great this Banana Kong hack tool.
Jordon Grainey
[11:16am] Fri,27th Oct 2017
Outstanding generator! shared this to all of my friends
Eveline Castanon
[9:26am] Fri,27th Oct 2017
fantastic generator! shared this to all of my mates
Barney Londo
[7:11am] Fri,27th Oct 2017
WORKING Banana Kong I ever found!
Lanelle Hooten
[2:14am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
Outstanding generator! shared this to all my buddies
Elnora Monfils
[2:14am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
You are so unlucky, I have no human verification lol
Cleotilde Laycock
[2:27am] Tue,24th Oct 2017
WORKING Banana Kong I ever discovered!
Lowell Guialdo
[2:59am] Mon,23rd Oct 2017
This one is the most perfect tool I ever found.
Jonie Rector
[2:43am] Mon,23rd Oct 2017
this is the most perfect tool I ever seen.
Leo Susong
[3:08am] Sun,22nd Oct 2017
You are so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Tamie Shi
[2:36am] Sun,22nd Oct 2017
what a terrific hack tool! extremely very well!
Shella Saltness
[2:36am] Sun,22nd Oct 2017
Seriously spectacular Banana Kong hack tool!
William Kanaan
[2:11am] Sun,22nd Oct 2017
No more survey, thanks a ton 8cab!
Tami Bottoni
[2:27am] Sat,21st Oct 2017
Precisely the best Banana Kong generator ever before.
Evelyne Michael
[2:10am] Sat,21st Oct 2017
thank you Fdg Entertainment Gmbh & Co.kg for free Banana Kong Bananas.
Zona Aucoin
[2:00am] Sat,21st Oct 2017
Nice work pal!
Bruno Marta
[1:44pm] Wed,18th Oct 2017
that is why I extremely like this Banana Kong hack tool as it offers free Bananas and Golden Hearts to our account.
Inge Moosman
[12:42pm] Wed,18th Oct 2017
in just a minute, I received Bananas to my Banana Kong account! Well done!
Houston Dussault
[12:21pm] Wed,18th Oct 2017
This one is the most perfect tool I ever found.
Billie Antonini
[2:44am] Tue,17th Oct 2017
that is the reason why I really like this Banana Kong hack tool as it offers free Bananas and Golden Hearts to our account.
Fern Popek
[8:42pm] Sun,15th Oct 2017
It is my three times using this generator!
Gayle Morocco
[2:20am] Sun,15th Oct 2017
YOU FELLAS ARE ROCKKK.
Oretha Hasler
[12:33pm] Sat,14th Oct 2017
Definitely excellent Banana Kong hack tool!
Sharonda Gerraro
[12:30pm] Sat,14th Oct 2017
You guys so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Vernon Clester
[12:25pm] Sat,14th Oct 2017
How fantastic this Banana Kong hack tool.
Cory Sauerwein
[12:16pm] Sat,14th Oct 2017
nobody could withstand this Banana Kong generator
Libbie Emslie
[11:59am] Sat,14th Oct 2017
This one is the best tool I ever seen.
Marchelle Beanblossom
[11:59am] Sat,14th Oct 2017
we will conquer Banana Kong by using this hack tool
Shawnee Barricelli
[11:38am] Sat,14th Oct 2017
that is the reason why I extremely love this Banana Kong hack tool because it provides free Bananas and Golden Hearts to our account.
Freddie Covello
[11:33am] Sat,14th Oct 2017
Good work pal!
Iola Cran
[11:29am] Sat,14th Oct 2017
This is precisely what we are looking for.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Deer Hunter 2014 Hack
Visit Tool
Bucks
Glucredits
Avakin Life Hack
Visit Tool
Avacoins
Roblox Hack
Visit Tool
Robux
Tix
Royal Revolt 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Ice Age Adventures Hack
Visit Tool
Acorns