Colossatron Hack 2018, Get Free Unlimited Prisms To Your Account!

32 views

A superb generator tool may be the one who will not ask the user to fill a survey or human verification. If we want to use a hack tool, just work with Colossatron Prisms generator. Though it is a new tool mainly because we just managed to get initially of October 2017, it already has so several users who use it. The other good thing is that we only need to give our Email to transfer the Prisms to your accounts.

action
Colossatron Hack
Rated 4.82/5 Based on 123 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[5:29am] Sun,21st Jan 2018
200
[1:26am] Mon,1st Jan 2018
2000
[1:09am] Sat,30th Dec 2017
2000
[5:20am] Fri,29th Dec 2017
700
[3:37am] Fri,29th Dec 2017
200
[1:18am] Fri,29th Dec 2017
2000
[1:30am] Fri,22nd Dec 2017
200
[1:23am] Fri,22nd Dec 2017
2000
[1:00am] Wed,20th Dec 2017
700
[1:19am] Sat,16th Dec 2017
200
[4:44am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
700
[4:23am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
200
[3:44am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
700
[2:00am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
700
[1:30am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
700

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[3:50am] Fri,16th Nov 2018
1.0.36
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Updating loading proggress
[10:51am] Wed,24th Oct 2018
1.0.35
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Converting to Android
[12:43pm] Sun,21st Oct 2018
1.0.34
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Reinstall server
  5. Database Injector fixed
[6:42am] Tue,9th Oct 2018
1.0.33
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
[1:14pm] Sat,29th Sep 2018
1.0.32
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
[10:23am] Thu,30th Aug 2018
1.0.31
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Generator Upgraded
[5:49am] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
1.0.30
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Ebot Upgraded
  5. EBot Fixed
[2:59am] Wed,1st Aug 2018
1.0.29
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Adding some features
[7:17am] Wed,25th Jul 2018
1.0.28
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Fixing minor bugs
  5. Adding new technology
[2:56am] Fri,20th Jul 2018
1.0.27
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. MariaDB upgraded
  4. Updating loading proggress
  5. Upgrade SQLLite

Hack Features

MariaDB
Spear Knuckle V1.3.1
GoGo Mix Codec V3.4.7
Epigram V7.4.9
Cheat Engine V1.2.6

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to create a connection to the server
Once you have done waiting for the connection process, you can click "Proceed" button to access the hack generator
You may select Prisms package, you can test from the tiniest one if your account is new
Enter your Email and choose your current OS (android and IOS) according to your device
You are almost done, you must await the process. It might take much longer depending on our server
Here is the final step, check your Colossatron account and you can check your Prisms amount using this one

User Comments

Patience Pownell
[11:52pm] Fri,16th Nov 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Colossatron Prisms on my account. Fantastic!
Keith Junious
[2:04pm] Mon,12th Nov 2018
Finally I could play Colossatron easily without getting difficult.
Kenia Shilkuski
[7:31pm] Wed,7th Nov 2018
It proves what people say about any of it. Very great Colossatron hack tool. Good job buddy!
Hollis Seekford
[7:33pm] Fri,2nd Nov 2018
The pretty hack tool that I've ever found. It's my first time I use this Colossatron hack tool and I'm really satisfied with it. I love it!
Gilda Petrizzo
[5:12pm] Sun,28th Oct 2018
This Colossatron hack tool is so GREAT. I really like it. It helps me..
Laurette Loreto
[7:11pm] Tue,23rd Oct 2018
No real matter what device we live on, this Colossatron hack support android and IOS..
Pamula Karagiannis
[12:13am] Fri,19th Oct 2018
You are actually great 8cab. Good job!
Felecia Wheelwright
[9:49am] Sun,14th Oct 2018
For those who want the best generator without any human verification, this is the best one for sure. Initially, this one appears really suspicious but when i tried it, I really do not have any doubt anymore!!
Merri Weers
[4:22pm] Tue,9th Oct 2018
Could it be fantastic? You'll get free Prisms on your account. Gonna love with this amazing hack tool
Annetta Salsbury
[7:39am] Fri,5th Oct 2018
You are rock men, this is my first-time and iam so happy
Kari Rosane
[2:29pm] Sun,30th Sep 2018
Everyone must try it! The very best Colossatron hack generator that i discovered in 2018
Hal Bayliss
[5:59am] Wed,26th Sep 2018
It's my second times I apply hack tool from 8cab. And I hope it is as good as hack tool I used yesterday
Phebe Kahen
[8:17pm] Fri,21st Sep 2018
Doing one simple way in simply a minute to get plenty of Prisms, what an incredible hack tool!
Callie Howey
[12:15am] Mon,17th Sep 2018
Exactly the ideal Colossatron generator at any time.
Evonne Selman
[2:21pm] Wed,12th Sep 2018
Beautiful Colossatron hack tool. I get free Prisms from it. Highly recommended! Thankyou
Yuki Russin
[5:07pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
Overall this Colossatron hack tool is good. I love this hack tool so much. Thanks 8cab
Cornell Tompkins
[11:09pm] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
that is the reason why I definitely love this Colossatron hack tool as it offers free Prisms to our account.
Bridgette Bure
[12:33pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
Who has created this 8cab? So amazing. I could look for a few hack tool that I want. Thank you so much
Laura Jax
[5:18pm] Fri,24th Aug 2018
All human beings who see this one must utilize it immediately! This is a miracle for certain because I can get free Prisms immediately. It really is such a waste if you ignore this hack!
Olimpia Washor
[9:06pm] Sun,19th Aug 2018
A really big thanks from me to Colossatron hack 2018 for the free Prisms that have been transferred to my account!
Santo Moreman
[7:57pm] Wed,15th Aug 2018
I wanna share my happiness to you guys. Apparently, this is real. This Colossatron hack tool magically abysmal..
Louisa Troke
[7:24pm] Sat,11th Aug 2018
Awesome! I could get free Prisms. Your fellas must use this hack
Wilber Raulerson
[9:03pm] Tue,7th Aug 2018
This one is the perfect tool I ever seen.
Wendell Rizzolo
[7:29pm] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
So many thanks to 8cab. Your hack tools are actually amazing. Love u so much!
Shon Gauci
[5:53pm] Mon,30th Jul 2018
An excellent website indeed which offer a help to solve all the gaming problem! Use the generator to become the badass player within another. Also, you can use it without the limit!
Sheila Jefford
[5:50pm] Thu,26th Jul 2018
I really thankful for this one, everyone should use this one as long as it can provide us free Prisms.
Nicole Brawn
[5:20pm] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
The pretty hack tool that I've ever found. It's my first-time I use this Colossatron hack tool and I'm really satisfied with it. I like it!
Amberly Saemenes
[7:19pm] Wed,18th Jul 2018
Really fall deeply in love with this fantastic Colossatron hack tool. I get free Prisms on my account all of a sudden
Manuel Greenough
[8:56pm] Sat,14th Jul 2018
I am certain many great players in the game use this hack tool. Finally, I know the secret lol.
Jennifer Murie
[8:16pm] Thu,5th Jul 2018
Folks this is the time to hack your game!!! This is actually the best working hack tool which can overcome all of your problem. All free Prisms will fall off to your game account immediately with one click only.
Jason Farr
[6:40pm] Mon,25th Jun 2018
This is actually the best Colossatron hack I ever use, we can get free Prisms to our account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Valery Owsley
[10:35pm] Sat,16th Jun 2018
The hack tools on 8cab are actually awesome. You must try one or more of hack tools from here!
Glady Mccammack
[8:02pm] Tue,5th Jun 2018
Live long Colossatron hack generator!!! The very best hack which gives many unlimited Prisms in one click. For those who require it, this is my answer for you
Lindsay Sandhoff
[11:50pm] Sun,27th May 2018
I never believe it. Just use this Colossatron hack tool for a while, I get free Prisms on my account. How lucky I am!
Ambrose Tyler
[11:32pm] Sun,20th May 2018
No human verification needed to use this hack! All people who have a big problem, utilize Colossatron hack generator with no further ado!
Miles Euser
[11:02pm] Fri,11th May 2018
The Colossatron hack tool is very stunning. I never believe it. Good job 8cab!
Arlean Kratochvil
[6:39pm] Sat,5th May 2018
The very best Colossatron hack tool that I've ever used. Give me free Prisms. So far is good, nothing obstacles. Good job 8cab
Katherine Mcgreal
[11:04pm] Wed,25th Apr 2018
This tool extremely useful!! Since I use it, I really do have no problem by any means to play Colossatron. I really do not know easily can use the tool again for the second time. But I will try for the moment
Willie Baskin
[7:31pm] Wed,18th Apr 2018
I'm really happy right now because finding this Colossatron hack tool. Thank you 8cab
Michelle Lefthand
[2:14pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
Simple and straightforward to use. I recommend this Colossatron hack tool for you
Albertine Monnot
[1:49am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
An incredible hack tool ever! I'm very happy when I acquired free Prisms. Thanks a lot a lot 8cab
Sena Smallen
[8:02pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
The hack tool such as this that I wanted from yesterday... Thanks a lot 8cab for helping me
Traci Ridner
[4:35pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
The very best hack generator in 2018. Every people need to apply it to help them end up being the best player in the game!
Melina Chet
[6:19am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
I must say i thankful for you 8cab. . .
Bennett Hovanesian
[2:50pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
Thank you, guys, because I must say i need a generator which can create free Prisms such as this one!
Francina Fleischhacker
[1:46pm] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
You are really terrific 8cab. You supply so many amazing hack tools. I enjoy it!
Delora Chananie
[1:47am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Colossatron Prisms on my account. Fantastic!
Clotilde Gasson
[5:43am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Two thumbs up for this Colossatron hack tool. You always do your very best 8cab. Good!
Ingrid Goldbeck
[1:27pm] Mon,19th Mar 2018
So many thanks to 8cab. Your hack tools are really amazing. Love u very much!
Willow Thadison
[12:35pm] Sun,18th Mar 2018
For those who want the best generator with no human verification, this is the best one for certain. To start with, this one appears really suspicious but after I tried it, I really do not have any doubt anymore!!
Fernanda Lepo
[8:58am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
Amazing Colossatron hack generator, they do not implement any survey or human verification exactly like some other hack tool which scams me a lot. They only use reCaptcha and it is really easy to solve.
Clyde Arneberg
[9:58am] Wed,24th Jan 2018
what an incredible hack tool! incredibly well!
Jude Dunkel
[1:35am] Wed,24th Jan 2018
Exactly the best Colossatron generator at any time.
Roscoe Dunsford
[7:40am] Tue,23rd Jan 2018
no-one can resist this Colossatron generator
Jammie Vantull
[6:15am] Mon,22nd Jan 2018
Many thanks m8
Ted Minchey
[4:58am] Mon,22nd Jan 2018
thanks a lot Halfbrick Studios for free Colossatron Prisms.
Staci Vonniederhaus
[5:20am] Thu,18th Jan 2018
Go use this guys.
Marcelino Delang
[9:25am] Wed,17th Jan 2018
everyone ought to work with this Colossatron hack!
Johana Lasser
[9:43am] Tue,16th Jan 2018
thank you Halfbrick Studios for free Colossatron Prisms.
Tarah Kirakosyan
[1:51am] Sat,13th Jan 2018
This is my 3 times applying this generator!
Juliette Boudrieau
[4:56am] Tue,2nd Jan 2018
Well done pal!
Holli Mester
[8:45am] Sat,30th Dec 2017
Nice job buddy!
Dia Scoby
[1:03am] Fri,22nd Dec 2017
Thats why I definitely like this Colossatron hack tool as it offers free Prisms to our account.
Jame Lucero
[1:06am] Wed,13th Dec 2017
Absolutely, everybody would need this
Natalia Ligons
[1:20am] Tue,12th Dec 2017
Thank you so much Halfbrick Studios for free Colossatron Prisms.
Keven Kern
[2:44am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
what a fantastic hack tool! very very well!
Jasmine Hennessy
[2:26am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
Go use this guys.
Anne Obriant
[1:57am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
Wohoo,, I just got free Prisms..
Cayla Poles
[1:50am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
You guys so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Maegan Brosman
[1:40am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
Impressive generator! shared this to all my buddies
Holli Knoebel
[3:26am] Mon,4th Dec 2017
Certainly, everybody would need this
Justine Halon
[2:18am] Mon,4th Dec 2017
YOU FELLAS SO SUPERBBB.
Paul Holpp
[2:07am] Mon,4th Dec 2017
what a fantastic hack tool! incredibly very well!
Edward Kortkamp
[4:25am] Thu,30th Nov 2017
YOU GUYS SO SUPERBBB.
Rosamond Milsaps
[4:05am] Wed,29th Nov 2017
Let us conquer Colossatron by using this hack tool
Cleo Spera
[3:24am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
No more survey, thanks a lot 8cab!
Towanda Tatsak
[4:13am] Sat,25th Nov 2017
Well done brother!
Candy Pel
[3:06am] Fri,24th Nov 2017
Really remarkable Colossatron hack tool!
Elise Smallman
[2:12am] Thu,23rd Nov 2017
Definitely fantastic Colossatron hack tool!
Marlen Venere
[5:26am] Wed,22nd Nov 2017
Appreciate you m8
Jerrie Gede
[4:58am] Wed,22nd Nov 2017
This is my three times applying this generator!
Leigha Vojtko
[4:35am] Wed,22nd Nov 2017
that is the reason why I really like this Colossatron hack tool since it offers free Prisms to our account.
Bettye Gudaitis
[3:01am] Tue,21st Nov 2017
Extremely excellent Colossatron hack tool!
Ronnie Ponton
[2:12am] Sun,19th Nov 2017
Nice job brother!
Grace Trezise
[2:01am] Sun,19th Nov 2017
Cheers m8
Terra Votsmier
[2:40am] Fri,17th Nov 2017
thanks a lot Halfbrick Studios for free Colossatron Prisms.
Tyisha Bleazard
[2:07am] Mon,13th Nov 2017
WORKING Colossatron I ever found!
Theressa Jure
[3:37am] Sun,12th Nov 2017
Definitely fantastic Colossatron hack tool!
Ruthann Luckritz
[3:13am] Sat,11th Nov 2017
Exactly the ideal Colossatron generator at any time.
Earnestine Turrie
[2:53am] Thu,9th Nov 2017
in just a min, I received Prisms to my Colossatron account! Well done!
Arnold Paige
[2:25am] Wed,1st Nov 2017
Exactly the most effective Colossatron generator at any time.
Iona Stephans
[3:01am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
Thank you so much Halfbrick Studios for free Colossatron Prisms.
Amira Calais
[2:13am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
Definitely, everybody will need this
Irving Shippey
[2:24am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
Definitely, everybody would need it
Markita Boutin
[3:01am] Sun,29th Oct 2017
Go use this tool guys.
Cherlyn Tuttle
[2:36am] Thu,26th Oct 2017
This one is the best tool I ever seen.
Maxine Rabenold
[2:27am] Thu,26th Oct 2017
in just a minute, I got Prisms to my Colossatron account! Well done!
Marguerite Krieser
[2:01am] Thu,26th Oct 2017
No more survey, thank you 8cab!
Lynn Mastoris
[2:34am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
OMG,, I got free Prisms..

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Anger Of Stick 5 Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Gold
Anger Of Stick 4 Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Gold
Cafe Land Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Coins
Blossom Blast Saga Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Bloons Td 5 Hack
Visit Tool
Money
Coins