Feel Free To Acquire Free Souls By Using Our Dark Sword Hack.


Dark Sword hack has been used by many people in order to get free Souls. In October 25, 2017, we've made a generator for this game so every gamer can have an improved progress. The platform like android and Ios can use it properly without any problem. Also, there is no survey or human verification that we should fill in order to use it. So, do not hesitate to hack this game by using our Dark Sword hack tool.

role playing
Dark Sword Hack
Rated 4.7/5 Based on 121 reviews
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[5:21am] Wed,24th Jan 2018
[3:17am] Sun,21st Jan 2018
[8:32am] Fri,12th Jan 2018
[4:29am] Thu,11th Jan 2018
[7:08am] Mon,8th Jan 2018
[4:57am] Wed,3rd Jan 2018
[6:15am] Fri,29th Dec 2017
[1:23am] Mon,25th Dec 2017
[1:12am] Thu,21st Dec 2017
[1:29am] Tue,19th Dec 2017
[1:16am] Fri,15th Dec 2017
[5:11am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
[3:41am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
[3:13am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
[2:50am] Sat,9th Dec 2017


Hack Tool Version
[1:28am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Fixing loading bar
[2:45am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Reinstall server
[6:14am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Fixing major bugs
[2:50am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[1:17am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Reinstall server
[1:40am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. MariaDB upgraded
[2:02am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Adding some features
[4:10am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
  1. Adding some features
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Fixing loading bar
  5. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[2:27am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. EBot Fixed
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[8:57am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Ebot Upgraded

Hack Features

SSL 256 Encryption
Phyton Technology
Lothar Mix
Neta Booster V1.4.4
Spear Engine V7.8.1

How to Hack

To access it, you must click "connect" button as you must prepare a connection to the server
You need to click "Proceed" button and you'll be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You can select Souls package, you can try from the tiniest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Await the hacking process, this may take for a few minutes. It really is all depending on our server usage
Here you go, you have done generating Souls to your account, check it now , nor get shocked

User Comments

Tamra Ahyet
[3:18am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
This hack tool is absolutely the best in 2018! Even there is no survey necessary to use the generator.
Mitch Jeltema
[5:51am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Holy godddd,,, you have made my day giving what I have requested.. MAN I REALLY THANKFUL TO YOU..
Becki Wickson
[1:51pm] Mon,19th Mar 2018
In simply a minute i got free Souls on my account. Thanks a lot to 8cab
Kisha Montminy
[12:56pm] Sun,18th Mar 2018
Still cannot believe it. How can I understand this free Souls? That is fantastic Dark Sword hack tool ever
Mercedez Zumwalt
[11:42am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
So thank you to 8cab who provides so many amazing hack tools. Very good work! I appreciate it.
Jeremiah Sowinski
[5:34am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
No human verification required!! I freaking love this tool quite definitely. The developer of the tool indeed hears the advice of all users who've a trouble with it. I give you 5 stars for the fantastic service!!!
Janita Sandus
[2:21am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
8cab indeed a great one which gives free hack tool!! I'll keep supporting this website to let all the players know this phenomenal tool. for Many gamers who have the same opinion as me, please do your very best to make this website end up being the best
Clayton Shorette
[5:15am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I Never trust anything except it have a good proof. But it is a different case with this one. This is actually the first hack tool I believe in my life time. Hopefully, this one never betrays me to obtain unlimited free Souls!!!
Vernice Schamp
[4:53am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
An excellent Dark Sword generator in the universe
Charlsie Schissler
[4:51am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
You have to check this no survey hack generator because you can hack this game easily with no problem.
Genna Sandora
[4:49am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
I was read the comments concerning this hack tool, and this really convinces me to try out this Dark Sword hack tool. And it was amazing hack tool. No survey needed. You should attempt it!
Anastacia Ahrent
[4:50am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Thank you, folks, because I really need a generator which can make free Souls such as this one!
Antonetta Breidigan
[7:17am] Sat,27th Jan 2018
Wohoo,, I just got free Souls..
Eneida Jette
[6:12am] Sun,21st Jan 2018
Really outstanding Dark Sword hack tool!
Freddie Marko
[1:12am] Wed,17th Jan 2018
WORKING Dark Sword I ever seen!
Odell Shelling
[1:56am] Thu,4th Jan 2018
what a good hack tool! extremely well!
Mendy Pingel
[1:10am] Tue,26th Dec 2017
Go use this tool guys.
Irene Ostenberg
[1:07am] Fri,22nd Dec 2017
Thanks a ton m8
Jovita Parlavecchio
[1:20am] Tue,19th Dec 2017
Thats why I definitely love this Dark Sword hack tool as it provides free Souls to our account.
Phil Majano
[1:10am] Sat,16th Dec 2017
This is exactly what we we are looking for.
Ivelisse Douthitt
[1:18am] Thu,14th Dec 2017
Thats the reason why I really love this Dark Sword hack tool as it offers free Souls to our account.
Dayle Belka
[2:48am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
everybody ought to begin using this Dark Sword hack!
Meda Petrina
[2:15am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
It is my 3 times applying this generator!
Tressie Orser
[2:13am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
How superb this Dark Sword hack tool.
Dominque Yancy
[2:20am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
Let us conquer Dark Sword by using this hack tool
Melody Mccartney
[4:16am] Sat,2nd Dec 2017
Nice job pal!
Ella Brion
[4:03am] Sat,2nd Dec 2017
we will crush Dark Sword by using this hack tool
Carli Kately
[3:07am] Thu,30th Nov 2017
The perfect Dark Sword hack ever before!
Jana Orefice
[4:05am] Wed,29th Nov 2017
thank you Nanoo Company Inc. for free Dark Sword Souls.
Meggan Didyk
[3:11am] Tue,28th Nov 2017
thanks a lot Nanoo Company Inc. for free Dark Sword Souls.
Becki Herz
[2:11am] Tue,28th Nov 2017
This is my three times applying this generator!
Iliana Kotrba
[3:02am] Fri,24th Nov 2017
what a great hack tool! very well!
Amado Sinkler
[4:54am] Wed,22nd Nov 2017
Well done brother!
Tequila Ambrosone
[3:26am] Mon,20th Nov 2017
How superb this Dark Sword hack tool.
Barbara Butscher
[3:38am] Sun,19th Nov 2017
what a fantastic hack tool! very very well!
Danilo Dandy
[2:29am] Sat,18th Nov 2017
Great job buddy!
Azalee Krupinsky
[2:23am] Tue,14th Nov 2017
Yeayyy,, I got free Souls..
Vincent Choules
[2:44am] Sun,12th Nov 2017
thanks a lot Nanoo Company Inc. for free Dark Sword Souls.
Dahlia Pyrdum
[3:39am] Sat,11th Nov 2017
Certainly, everybody would need this
Elroy Degeston
[3:08am] Thu,9th Nov 2017
The best Dark Sword hack ever!
Mindy Carrejo
[3:08am] Wed,8th Nov 2017
Great work pal!
Jarvis Labounty
[2:18am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
Thank you so much Nanoo Company Inc. for free Dark Sword Souls.
Ada Morneau
[2:31am] Sat,4th Nov 2017
How excellent this Dark Sword hack tool.
Krishna Kuney
[2:23am] Thu,2nd Nov 2017
Go use this tool guys.
Roberto Ingersoll
[2:05am] Wed,1st Nov 2017
everybody ought to work with this Dark Sword hack!
Modesto Gooding
[2:04am] Wed,1st Nov 2017
everybody ought to start using this Dark Sword hack!
Elin Sutler
[3:01am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
WORKING Dark Sword I ever seen!
Addie Boughn
[2:39am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
WORKING Dark Sword I ever seen!
Lashonda Mosby
[2:58am] Sun,29th Oct 2017
Nice work buddy!
Terrell Struble
[6:23am] Sat,28th Oct 2017
This is my three times working with this generator!
Jamison Mckendrick
[6:23am] Sat,28th Oct 2017
Nice job buddy!
Julieann Pondexter
[8:19am] Fri,27th Oct 2017
The greatest Dark Sword hack ever before!
Theresa Sepulueda
[2:14am] Thu,26th Oct 2017
The best Dark Sword hack in the world!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:



Hack Tool that You May Like

Warning: mysqli_stmt::bind_param(): Number of variables doesn't match number of parameters in prepared statement in /home/admin/8cab/core/core.php on line 618
Clash Of Queens Hack
Visit Tool
City Racing 3d Hack
Visit Tool
Case Clicker 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Candy Crush Soda Saga Hack
Visit Tool
Gold Bars
Bombsquad Hack
Visit Tool