Plague Inc Hack 2018, Get Free Unlimited Dna Points To Your Account!

19 views

Miniclip.com is surely one of the better video game publishers on android and IOS. The game like Plague Inc is becoming so popular in the recent year although many players involve some problems while playing this Simulation video game. Here, we wish to talk about our recent hack tool that was manufactured in October 31, 2017. With our Plague Inc Dna Points hack, players can certainly generate a whole lot of Dna Points without filling any survey.

simulation
Plague Inc Hack
Rated 4.76/5 Based on 112 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[1:21am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
1000000
[3:08am] Sun,21st Jan 2018
100000
[8:41am] Thu,18th Jan 2018
50000
[8:27am] Thu,18th Jan 2018
50000
[6:09am] Thu,18th Jan 2018
50000
[9:10am] Sun,14th Jan 2018
1000000
[3:27am] Sun,31st Dec 2017
500000
[1:02am] Sat,23rd Dec 2017
100000
[1:24am] Fri,22nd Dec 2017
500000
[1:13am] Fri,22nd Dec 2017
250000
[1:29am] Tue,19th Dec 2017
50000
[1:29am] Fri,15th Dec 2017
1000000
[1:14am] Wed,13th Dec 2017
250000
[3:30am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
250000
[3:06am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
50000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[8:36am] Sat,19th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Database Injector fixed
[12:23pm] Thu,17th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
[3:15am] Tue,8th May 2018
1.0.16
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Adding some features
[9:41pm] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.15
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
[1:12am] Sat,28th Apr 2018
1.0.14
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Adding some features
[2:28am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
1.0.13
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Reinstall server
  3. MariaDB upgraded
[2:01am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
1.0.12
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Adding some features
  4. Fixing major bugs
[2:10am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
1.0.11
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Adding new technology
  5. Adding some features
[5:45am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
1.0.10
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Fixing major bugs
[1:16am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
1.0.9
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Upgrade SQLLite

Hack Features

MariaDB
CFEngine V8.6.9
Phyton Technology
GameMonkey Script V6.8.7
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you'll automatically create a connection
Click "Proceed" as this is the main bridge to the hack tool, you must make sure that your internet is on a well balanced condition
Select how much Dna Points do you want to have, all package comes based on the overall game store itself.
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
You have to await the hack tool the job, do not worry as this will not take greater than a min
Here is the final step, check your Plague Inc account and you can check your Dna Points amount using that one

User Comments

Keli Philippe
[9:53pm] Tue,22nd May 2018
Absolutely superb! I really do not even have to fill a survey to use this Plague Inc hack generator.
Arleen Horrigan
[4:56pm] Mon,14th May 2018
Love it! By far the best hack tool I have tried.. Super easy and simple
Marian Atanacio
[9:05am] Mon,7th May 2018
The best Plague Inc hack generator ever. Someone should check it out!
Lena Silvaggio
[3:58am] Sun,29th Apr 2018
The very best Plague Inc hack tool i ever found!
Hollis Sengvilay
[6:56am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
This is the only hack tool that suits me best. Thank you so much 8cab.. I love it!!
Shane Masudi
[4:39am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
Before I meet this hack. It is really hard for me to play Plague Inc. But it changed immediately after I generate free Dna Points. The best thing when utilizing this one you certainly do not need to fill in a survey at all.
Sharmaine Swingle
[4:31am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
I must say i love this Plague Inc hack tool because I could play Plague Inc easily with this one.
Tynisha Hutter
[11:30am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
You are rock and roll fellas, this is my first-time and iam so happy
Myrtie Hinkle
[7:07pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
No complaint. This Plague Inc hack tool is actually great. Good job 8cab!
Annabelle Gossen
[2:32pm] Mon,26th Mar 2018
This Plague Inc hack tool is so excellent. I love it. It can help me..
Marni Cirelli
[2:35am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
I don't want to beat around the bush. I'm really happy. Finally, I came across this Plague Inc hack tool. Thanks a lot to 8cab
Retta Hartshorne
[3:26pm] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
I really thankful for you 8cab. . .
Max Lemarr
[5:23am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
100% Working without any problem. The usage of the hack tool also really simple. How can the developer make this one? We are sure common people like us don't realize about it. Overall, I really like this one!!!!!
Suzette Poire
[6:00am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
I really like this Plague Inc hack tool. It's my current favorite hack tool. You are the best 8cab..
Genesis Burian
[2:22pm] Mon,19th Mar 2018
I cannot resist that this hack tool is absolutely awesome.
Jason Hartranft
[1:20pm] Sun,18th Mar 2018
The fabulous hack tool indeed! It can generate Dna Points without downloading any program!
Veta Mukherjee
[12:07pm] Sat,17th Mar 2018
Two thumbs because of this Plague Inc hack tool. It's so beautiful!
Elli Hamrick
[9:56am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
This hack tool is absolutely fantastic and I really recommend this tool to all Plague Inc players out there.
Jeniffer Tindol
[3:32am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
Wuhuuuu! Your fellas must try it, the best Plague Inc hack tool that gives free Dna Points
Jeannie Hilyar
[7:34am] Sat,27th Jan 2018
Honestly outstanding Plague Inc hack tool!
Annabell Gerrish
[6:07am] Sun,14th Jan 2018
Certainly, everyone will need it
Buford Hallmark
[9:35am] Thu,4th Jan 2018
The best Plague Inc hack in the world!
Elvie Witty
[6:19am] Thu,4th Jan 2018
Appreciate it m8
Shenita Zeller
[1:58am] Thu,4th Jan 2018
Let us crush Plague Inc by using this hack tool
Len Yoshimura
[5:36am] Tue,2nd Jan 2018
what an incredible hack tool! very very well!
Chelsie Maharrey
[5:16am] Mon,1st Jan 2018
No one could resist this Plague Inc generator
Melda Carrelli
[3:05am] Sat,30th Dec 2017
Precisely the ideal Plague Inc generator at any time.
Jazmin Kintzel
[4:41pm] Thu,28th Dec 2017
that is why I extremely love this Plague Inc hack tool because it provides free Dna Points to our account.
Annabel Shoun
[1:20am] Tue,19th Dec 2017
Definitely remarkable Plague Inc hack tool!
Emmanuel Chaille
[1:27am] Mon,18th Dec 2017
everyone should use this Plague Inc hack!
Alyse Wende
[1:18am] Sat,16th Dec 2017
Exactly the most effective Plague Inc generator ever.
Jaimee Sanborn
[1:04am] Sat,16th Dec 2017
Awesome job pal!
Lewis Efthimiou
[1:00am] Mon,11th Dec 2017
no-one could withstand this Plague Inc generator
Khalilah Polivick
[1:01am] Sun,10th Dec 2017
we will crush Plague Inc by using this hack tool
Nilda Vivian
[1:19am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
So many thanks m8
Janina Hamler
[2:45am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
This one is the best tool I ever found.
Apolonia Bawcombe
[1:30am] Wed,6th Dec 2017
Go use this guys.
Corrinne Schmieder
[2:38am] Tue,5th Dec 2017
Awesome job buddy!
Joannie Tregoning
[2:02am] Tue,5th Dec 2017
that is why I definitely love this Plague Inc hack tool as it provides free Dna Points to our account.
Shawnta Bellitti
[2:24am] Thu,30th Nov 2017
No more survey, thank you 8cab!
Tomasa Spart
[4:28am] Wed,29th Nov 2017
that is the reason why I really love this Plague Inc hack tool as it gives free Dna Points to our account.
Junior Mcewan
[3:46am] Wed,29th Nov 2017
You folks so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Lisette Edleston
[2:58am] Wed,29th Nov 2017
Outstanding generator! shared this to all of my pals
Murray Simpton
[3:34am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
WORKING Plague Inc I ever found!
Vergie Megia
[3:48am] Sun,26th Nov 2017
Certainly, everybody would need it
Cary Rollerson
[2:53am] Sun,19th Nov 2017
Many thanks m8
Zenia Pletcher
[2:22am] Sat,18th Nov 2017
Go use this tool guys.
Angle Ropp
[3:38am] Fri,17th Nov 2017
Within a minute, I received Dna Points to my Plague Inc account! Well done!
Anika Pallares
[3:39am] Thu,16th Nov 2017
No one can resist this Plague Inc generator
Voncile Mcnear
[2:59am] Wed,15th Nov 2017
Nice job pal!
Alva Vukelj
[2:05am] Wed,15th Nov 2017
Thats the reason why I definitely like this Plague Inc hack tool because it gives free Dna Points to our account.
Yulanda Wikel
[2:48am] Tue,7th Nov 2017
Thats why I really like this Plague Inc hack tool because it offers free Dna Points to our account.
Olin Guelpa
[2:34am] Tue,7th Nov 2017
Cheers m8
Dominic Pleiss
[3:00am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
The best Plague Inc hack ever!
Taren Sourwine
[2:33am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
The perfect Plague Inc hack ever!
Gerardo Coonfield
[2:29am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
You guys so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Raye Dunson
[2:28am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
Appreciate it m8
Neida Hueckman
[2:12am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
Absolutely, everyone would need this
Sharyl Esselink
[2:47am] Sun,5th Nov 2017
So many thanks m8
Deangelo Proctor
[2:12am] Sun,5th Nov 2017
This is precisely what we we are looking for.
Adelle Titone
[2:19am] Fri,3rd Nov 2017
Outstanding generator! shared this to all of my mates
Tessie Shannon
[2:33am] Thu,2nd Nov 2017
Yeay,, I got free Dna Points..
Carolyn Temores
[2:21am] Thu,2nd Nov 2017
The greatest Plague Inc hack ever before!
Charlene Booty
[2:08am] Thu,2nd Nov 2017
what a terrific hack tool! incredibly very well!
Letha Brox
[2:38am] Wed,1st Nov 2017
Yeayyy,, I got free Dna Points..

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Pixel Worlds Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Pocket Mine 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Rubies
Pokemon Duel Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Pool Billiards Pro Hack
Visit Tool
Chips
Pixel Car Racer Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Crates