The Very Best Idle Heroes Hack Tool You Need To Use In 2018

35 views

Idle Heroes is probably the greatest video games that ever released by Dhgames. Actually, it really is already interesting to play but, it would be even more interesting if we make use of Idle Heroes Gems and Gold hack tool. This can be a best tool you can find and we are able to guarantee that it is doing work for 100% for the products which use android and IOS since it platform. Merely choose our generator as the best choice to generate plenty of Gems and Gold.

role playing
Idle Heroes Hack
Rated 4.74/5 Based on 110 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[4:55am] Sun,28th Jan 2018
150
5000
[5:16am] Fri,19th Jan 2018
150
50000
[1:11am] Tue,16th Jan 2018
1000
1000
[6:15am] Sun,14th Jan 2018
150
10000
[7:49am] Thu,4th Jan 2018
1000
10000
[1:39am] Sat,23rd Dec 2017
150
5000
[1:23am] Wed,20th Dec 2017
1000
10000
[1:03am] Mon,18th Dec 2017
1000
10000
[1:26am] Sat,16th Dec 2017
150
1000
[4:28am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
50
50000
[3:42am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
1000
50000
[2:44am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
500
10000
[1:58am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
150
1000
[2:50am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
150
50000
[1:35am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
1000
50000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[8:32am] Sat,14th Jul 2018
1.0.25
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Adding some features
[8:35am] Thu,12th Jul 2018
1.0.24
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Fixing major bugs
  4. Updating loading proggress
  5. Reinstall server
[9:33am] Thu,28th Jun 2018
1.0.23
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Adding new technology
  5. Generator Upgraded
[4:02am] Sat,23rd Jun 2018
1.0.22
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Database Injector fixed
[7:13am] Thu,31st May 2018
1.0.21
  1. Adding some features
  2. Adding new technology
[3:53am] Wed,23rd May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Adding some features
[4:28am] Sat,19th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Fixing loading bar
[1:12am] Wed,16th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. HackTool Upgraded
[4:21am] Mon,14th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. Adding some features
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
[3:28am] Tue,8th May 2018
1.0.16
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. HackTool Upgraded

Hack Features

SSL 256 Encryption
CFEngine V9.7.1
Epigram V8.0.4
Spear Engine V7.9.2
CacDDT

How to Hack

Click "connect" button once you are on the generator to create a connection to the server
You need to click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You may select Gems and Gold package, you can test from the smallest one if your account is new
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can select whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You are almost done, you must await the process. It may take longer depending on our server
You did making a request you should check your Idle Heroes account right now and see how much Gems and Gold you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Lorine Burgamy
[8:49am] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
So lucky I am. Only a minutes i've got free Gems Idle Heroes. The very best hack tool i ever tried
Cole Foulds
[1:52pm] Wed,18th Jul 2018
It's fun you can apply and it's adorable. I never found such a Idle Heroes hack tool before
Daron Perrera
[2:08pm] Sat,14th Jul 2018
I do never think this type of tool exists nowadays. Actually, I doubt it for the first time because I think it is merely a hoax to attract everyone attention but it isn't true.
Yee Bester
[5:28pm] Thu,5th Jul 2018
aSurely, everyone needs that one to get free Gems as this generator doesn't have any survey.
Melvina Labonne
[8:53pm] Sun,24th Jun 2018
If you are looking for a Idle Heroes hack tool, I must say i recommend this one to all of you. It really gives us unlimited Gems and Gold at once!
Flossie Sorman
[8:00pm] Sat,16th Jun 2018
Wuhuuu! I acquired free Gems. I am hoping the hack tools that are out there like this... Absolutely pretty!
Elsy Farran
[10:26pm] Mon,4th Jun 2018
Finally, I can play the game that I always wanted to play. So thank you to 8cab
Harley Berenguer
[8:22pm] Sun,27th May 2018
I have already been trying hack tools from 8cab about 8 weeks.. therefore far, it's okay. Nothing complain from me. Great work!
Kiana Magnan
[7:15pm] Sun,20th May 2018
My first impression when I'm trying this Idle Heroes hack tool was amazing. You really will be the best 8cab
Latoya Shurley
[10:41pm] Fri,11th May 2018
I'm thankful when I found some Idle Heroes Gems on my account. Speechless! Many thanks so much 8cab. I must say i love with this hack tool
Yasmine Haberern
[6:12am] Thu,3rd May 2018
Great hack tool. I can apply this Idle Heroes hack tool on my android and IOS. Very easy and simple
Zack Stanger
[9:11pm] Wed,25th Apr 2018
How could? Many thanks for Gems 8cab.
Brittany Urbain
[3:13pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
I love you so much 8cab.. Gonna apply another hack tools. Thanks for helping me
Bradly Iacuzio
[4:52am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
I don't understand how this Idle Heroes hack generator works. I think this is amazing hack generator i ever found
Twana Stohler
[7:48am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
Thank you so much 8cab, you are the best. This Idle Heroes hack tool really helps me..
Lannie Cassese
[7:22pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
aGo use this hack tool and you'll understand how it works great in 2018.
Joleen Demsey
[2:48pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
What a great Idle Heroes hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Gabrielle Fiducia
[6:13am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
Dhgames should not know about this one or they'll stop the Idle Heroes hack access.
Tamiko Ankrom
[2:40pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
This should be the best tool ever that everyone should use.
Joette Plansinis
[12:49pm] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
You must try it! It is amazing hack tool
Joan Liverman
[3:22pm] Wed,21st Mar 2018
This one is an extremely great hack generator that I could find.
Carmon Tesler
[5:37am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
This Idle Heroes hack tool is very helpful for me personally. So many thanks to 8cab. You do your best
Jovan Nadile
[1:17pm] Mon,19th Mar 2018
What a great Idle Heroes hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Zachery Feinblatt
[12:27pm] Sun,18th Mar 2018
Yeah, finally I could get free Gems to my account. Thank you so much...
Ula Mcgirr
[7:27am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
I am really glad to know this phenomenal tool exist nowadays. Actually, I ever before have a poor experience with this type of tool but Idle Heroes hack generator erase that problem immediately. Thanks a bunch for the one who made it!!
Yolanda Datcher
[6:34am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
Idle Heroes generator is actually amazing because it provides me a lot of free Gems without a survey to be filled in.
Evelynn Yong
[5:08am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
The very best Idle Heroes hack generator in 2018! Everyone will not regret to use it for sure!
Carolin Treglia
[5:06am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
That one is an extremely amazing stuff. Everyone must use this hack. We can hack Idle Heroes today!
Vaughn Loats
[12:58am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
Wohoo,, I got free Gems..
Rhiannon Valletta
[9:57am] Sat,27th Jan 2018
Bless you m8
Wilburn Mordini
[6:24am] Sat,27th Jan 2018
The greatest Idle Heroes hack in the world!
Arla Crouthamel
[2:26am] Sat,27th Jan 2018
How fantastic this Idle Heroes hack tool.
Sunday Norstrom
[4:51am] Wed,24th Jan 2018
what a terrific hack tool! extremely very well!
Roxann Koerper
[1:16am] Tue,9th Jan 2018
The greatest Idle Heroes hack in the world!
Willis Clattenburg
[1:07am] Sun,31st Dec 2017
in just a minute, I received Gems to my Idle Heroes account! Well done!
Jacquelyne Turli
[2:51am] Sat,30th Dec 2017
This is precisely what we we are looking for.
Jeanett Solas
[1:09am] Sat,16th Dec 2017
Amazing generator! shared this to all my pals
Evelynn Livernoche
[2:22am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
everyone have to start using this Idle Heroes hack!
Dong Shingles
[1:54am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
what an excellent hack tool! very very well!
Zora Krupski
[1:31am] Wed,6th Dec 2017
The best Idle Heroes hack in the world!
Mollie Hincks
[2:37am] Tue,5th Dec 2017
Thank you so much Dhgames for free Idle Heroes Gems.
Shawanda Allessio
[4:29am] Sat,2nd Dec 2017
Thank you so much Dhgames for free Idle Heroes Gems.
Bret Weinhold
[3:42am] Sat,2nd Dec 2017
that is the reason why I definitely love this Idle Heroes hack tool as it provides free Gems and Gold to our account.
Stefani Zanter
[3:48am] Fri,1st Dec 2017
Thats the reason why I definitely like this Idle Heroes hack tool as it gives free Gems and Gold to our account.
Violette Derenzi
[3:13am] Fri,1st Dec 2017
what a fantastic hack tool! incredibly well!
Eloise Arroyos
[5:14am] Wed,22nd Nov 2017
everyone should use this Idle Heroes hack!
Thao Sawchuk
[3:24am] Tue,21st Nov 2017
WORKING Idle Heroes I ever discovered!
Justina Cipponeri
[2:11am] Tue,21st Nov 2017
WORKING Idle Heroes I ever discovered!
Dominga Haustein
[2:39am] Sun,19th Nov 2017
Exactly the perfect Idle Heroes generator ever before.
Kerry Ned
[3:02am] Fri,17th Nov 2017
This is precisely what we we are looking for.
Norbert Wachtler
[2:15am] Fri,17th Nov 2017
Go use this guys.
Lavone Sherry
[2:49am] Tue,14th Nov 2017
Appreciate you m8
Kristyn Falwell
[2:23am] Mon,13th Nov 2017
How wonderful this Idle Heroes hack tool.
Veda Demario
[2:09am] Mon,13th Nov 2017
Great work pal!
Lane Sakelaris
[3:38am] Sun,12th Nov 2017
You folks so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Stefanie Consiglio
[3:17am] Thu,9th Nov 2017
we will conquer Idle Heroes by using this hack tool
Caroline Gobeyn
[2:04am] Thu,9th Nov 2017
Thanks a ton m8
Qiana Yoast
[3:22am] Wed,8th Nov 2017
in just a min, I got Gems to my Idle Heroes account! Well done!
Else Wheler
[2:39am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
Let us crush Idle Heroes by using this hack tool
Ella Brannon
[2:47am] Sun,5th Nov 2017
Precisely the ideal Idle Heroes generator at any time.
Carlota Maglioli
[2:15am] Sun,5th Nov 2017
This is what we are searching for.
Wiley Wiltgen
[2:05am] Sun,5th Nov 2017
The greatest Idle Heroes hack ever!
Deshawn Brosious
[2:48am] Sat,4th Nov 2017
Extremely remarkable Idle Heroes hack tool!
Kellye Gillon
[2:38am] Sat,4th Nov 2017
Definitely, everyone would need it
Brett Seemann
[2:10am] Sat,4th Nov 2017
YOU FOLKS ARE ROCKKK.
Thanh Macmullen
[2:35am] Wed,1st Nov 2017
This is exactly what we are looking for.
Alethea Blailock
[2:48am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
Within a minute, I got Gems to my Idle Heroes account! Well done!
Faustino Speers
[2:39am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
Nice work pal!
Dustin Navarre
[2:27am] Tue,31st Oct 2017
This one is the perfect tool I ever found.
Lurline Tubergen
[3:08am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
No more survey, thanks a lot 8cab!
Collen Frosto
[3:03am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
Good work buddy!
Lizeth Byrns
[2:36am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
YOU FOLKS SO SUPERBBB.
Emily Routzen
[1:06am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
YOU FELLAS SO SUPERBBB.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Line Rangers Hack
Visit Tool
Rubies
Geometry Dash Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Myvegas Slots Hack
Visit Tool
Chips
Hill Climb Racing 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Make More Hack
Visit Tool
Cash