Unlimited Free Diamonds To Your Loong Craft Account, Use This Loong Craft Cheat Generator

47 views

Diamonds may be the hardest currency to get in Loong Craft. Many players 're going frustrated in collecting this item. Ujoy as the publisher of this game almost never gives the Diamonds as a prize. That is why we decided to create a hack tool on 10 18, 2017. We made this tool to be simple to use by every persons with only requesting our Email in order to access it. Do not wait any longer to use Loong Craft hack generator.

action
Loong Craft Hack
Rated 4.79/5 Based on 193 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[7:35am] Sat,30th Dec 2017
1350
[1:05am] Mon,25th Dec 2017
450
[1:30am] Tue,19th Dec 2017
1350
[1:02am] Sun,17th Dec 2017
9000
[1:17am] Mon,11th Dec 2017
1800
[1:15am] Sun,10th Dec 2017
4500
[4:13am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
1800
[5:56am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
450
[5:52am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
4500
[5:37am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
1350
[4:24am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
4500
[2:08am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
9000
[5:03am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
450
[3:59am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
450
[3:06am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
4500

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[4:23am] Thu,20th Sep 2018
1.0.20
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Fixing loading bar
[8:54am] Thu,30th Aug 2018
1.0.19
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Converting to Windows
[2:29am] Sat,25th Aug 2018
1.0.18
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Converting to Windows
[10:16pm] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
1.0.17
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Fixing loading bar
[9:07am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
1.0.16
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Adding some features
  5. Fixing major bugs
[1:32am] Thu,14th Jun 2018
1.0.15
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Ebot Upgraded
  5. Fixing minor bugs
[4:31am] Mon,11th Jun 2018
1.0.14
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Converting to Android
[8:27am] Mon,4th Jun 2018
1.0.13
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. HackTool Upgraded
[12:11am] Tue,8th May 2018
1.0.12
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Adding some features
  4. Converting to Android
  5. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[6:36pm] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.11
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Fixing major bugs

Hack Features

Epigram V8.7.6
Spear Engine V8.2.3
MariaDB
CacDDT
Spear Knuckle V0.4.7

How to Hack

To access it, you must click "connect" button as you must prepare a connection to the server
Click "Proceed" as this is the primary bridge to the hack tool, you must ensure that your internet is on a stable condition
Once you have done, you must select Diamonds based on your needs, all packages integrated to Loong Craft server
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Await the hacking process, this may take for several minutes. It really is all according to our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Loong Craft account and you can check your Diamonds amount using this one

User Comments

Marcelo Blinebry
[6:22am] Fri,21st Sep 2018
OMG, THIS IS WORKING! I must say i get some good free Diamonds. All of you must try this amazing Loong Craft hack tool too
Cherly Segal
[1:59pm] Sun,16th Sep 2018
I never found the hack tools such as this Loong Craft hack tool and I can't deny it, it's really pretty.. Thank you so much 8cab
Latanya Anspach
[6:52pm] Tue,11th Sep 2018
Very fun and addicted. I've applied some hack tools from 8cab
Sina Kinan
[3:30am] Fri,7th Sep 2018
Thank you so much.. I cannot say anything. I'm very glad to get free Diamonds. It's so incredible!
Luisa Prairie
[2:09pm] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
This is the luckiest day in my life ever!!! Actually, I am really afraid for the first time. But my scary thought is not needed anymore. Thanks to this tool I could play the game without any problem occurs. What a great helper!!!
Kim Zufelt
[10:10pm] Tue,28th Aug 2018
I can't describe how I love this Loong Craft hack tool a lot. You are so amazing 8cab. Thank you
Cedric Ringen
[6:20pm] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
Thank you so much.. I can't say anything. I'm very glad to get free Diamonds. It's so incredible!
Soila Laslie
[2:55am] Sun,19th Aug 2018
Sometimes, it is really hard to believe a hack tool but this can be an answer for everyone who needs Diamonds with their Loong Craft account.
Cher Jakeman
[3:21am] Wed,15th Aug 2018
Could it be fantastic? You'll get free Diamonds on your account. Gonna love with this phenomenal hack tool
Dena Rincan
[8:40am] Sat,11th Aug 2018
I'm really happy right now because finding this Loong Craft hack tool. Thank you 8cab
Mariano Lastra
[9:08am] Tue,7th Aug 2018
OMG, THAT IS WORKING! I must say i get some free Diamonds. All of you must try out this amazing Loong Craft hack tool too
Sammie Bretado
[6:39am] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
Thanks a whole lot for what you have created. I never found any great hack generator such as this one.
Mohammed Valeriani
[12:38am] Mon,30th Jul 2018
Really fall deeply in love with this fantastic Loong Craft hack tool. I get free Diamonds on my account all of a sudden
Kelley Yuki
[7:50am] Thu,26th Jul 2018
Thank you so much Ujoy for free Loong Craft Diamonds.
Joshua Strum
[3:19am] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
No survey needed. I believe all the hack tools here are amazing. I trust to 8cab
Marilou Richmon
[10:01am] Wed,18th Jul 2018
I get free Diamonds. Could it be wonderful right? You need to try it this best hack tool
Jaime Rybicki
[9:33am] Sat,14th Jul 2018
Wow, I never guessed that hack tool really provides Diamonds for free!
Lorette Wohlrab
[8:05pm] Wed,4th Jul 2018
At the first glance, this one look really fishy. But I change my mind after it can send unlimited Diamonds to my account. It seems I underestimate the products which encounters for the very first time!
Lizbeth Slaubaugh
[11:13pm] Sat,23rd Jun 2018
I've never found the hack tools such as 8cab's have. Your hack tools are amazing, great, no many ways to use. Your work is very good. Maybe I will say that the hack tools here are the best
Roseann Peschong
[10:14pm] Fri,15th Jun 2018
A really big thanks from me to Loong Craft hack 2018 for the free Diamonds which have been transferred to my account!
Gracie Kempt
[7:06pm] Mon,4th Jun 2018
This is the first time I tried this Loong Craft hack tool. And it's really really AWESOME! You need to check it out too
Holley Bendtsen
[9:02pm] Sat,26th May 2018
This is the best Loong Craft hack I ever use, we can get free Diamonds to your account immediately without any survey or human verification.
Karren Kaighn
[10:22pm] Sat,19th May 2018
This is the one and only hack tool that suits me best. Thank you so much 8cab.. I love it!!
Gayle Guillotte
[8:14pm] Fri,11th May 2018
Nice work pal!
Brandon Amir
[5:30am] Thu,3rd May 2018
I'm really happy right now because finding this Loong Craft hack tool. Thank you 8cab
Estefana Dashno
[6:56pm] Tue,24th Apr 2018
I just applied this Loong Craft hack tool a few moments ago. I believe it's really easy to apply. So easy. Good work 8cab. You are the best!
Dorthey Genous
[1:36pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
The most effective Loong Craft Diamonds generator that I ever tried in my own life!
Daniel Manlangit
[4:25am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
aEveryone must try this Loong Craft hack tool, and get free Diamonds like me
Danuta Myer
[5:13am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
I really do not know very well what kind of strategy the developer of this tool use. That one works flawlessly and gives me unlimited Diamonds. This is actually the happiest moment in my life. I will treasure this hack tool to underneath of my heart for s
Hank Lich
[7:01pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
Everyone must check it out! The very best Loong Craft hack generator that i discovered in 2018
Kandy Symeon
[12:29pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
Just what a powerful generator! For the main one who does not use the tool yet, you must use Loong Craft hack generator immediately. You'll get a lot of benefits in exchange!
Walton Welke
[6:09am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
All human beings who see that one must use it immediately! That is a miracle for certain because I could get free Diamonds right away. It really is such a waste if you ignore this hack!
Trisha Brockell
[2:30pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
Wow, this is actually the best hack in 2018, everyone must take a look one!
Devon Leichtman
[11:57am] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
what an incredible hack tool! incredibly well!
Adah Dolbee
[3:20pm] Wed,21st Mar 2018
Been looking this for many times but there are do not require which work. Finally, I got this done and it gives me free Diamonds without the hassle.
Elli Braskey
[5:43am] Sun,21st Jan 2018
The best Loong Craft hack ever before!
Vicki Saran
[9:50am] Sat,20th Jan 2018
Awesome job buddy!
Lovie Rabelo
[2:38am] Sat,6th Jan 2018
Well done pal!
Keshia Gaetz
[1:00am] Thu,4th Jan 2018
Within a minute, I got Diamonds to my Loong Craft account! Well done!
Marceline Tumlinson
[1:20am] Wed,13th Dec 2017
WORKING Loong Craft I ever discovered!
Bebe Cirelli
[1:17am] Mon,11th Dec 2017
Surely, everyone will need this
Vernice Sylva
[1:23am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
You are so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Dannie Castronovo
[1:38am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
Cheers m8
Rey Rainer
[2:42am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
what an excellent hack tool! incredibly well!
Phebe Mccowin
[2:54am] Sun,3rd Dec 2017
YOU FELLAS ARE ROCKKK.
Lashawnda Mitschke
[4:30am] Sat,2nd Dec 2017
Really fantastic Loong Craft hack tool!
Odell Gosney
[3:41am] Sat,2nd Dec 2017
Precisely the most effective Loong Craft generator at any time.
Mellisa Yessios
[4:13am] Thu,30th Nov 2017
Wohoo,, I got free Diamonds..
Lashanda Easton
[2:43am] Thu,30th Nov 2017
what an incredible hack tool! very well!
Kristal Pini
[2:27am] Tue,28th Nov 2017
No more survey, many thanks 8cab!
Lorie Froeschle
[3:04am] Sun,26th Nov 2017
what a great hack tool! extremely well!
Shantel Jardine
[4:24am] Sat,25th Nov 2017
Exactly the most effective Loong Craft generator at any time.
Boyd Brana
[3:34am] Thu,23rd Nov 2017
Great job buddy!
Jacinda Doege
[4:21am] Wed,22nd Nov 2017
It is my 3 times working with this generator!
Chanell Riddel
[2:26am] Mon,20th Nov 2017
thanks a lot Ujoy for free Loong Craft Diamonds.
Pearlene Torres
[2:18am] Fri,17th Nov 2017
thank you Ujoy for free Loong Craft Diamonds.
Gabriel Hammonds
[3:43am] Thu,16th Nov 2017
This is what we we are looking for.
Fae Hamman
[2:51am] Wed,15th Nov 2017
Thats why I really like this Loong Craft hack tool as it offers free Diamonds to our account.
Clementine Cieslinski
[2:39am] Sat,11th Nov 2017
This is my three times applying this generator!
Milissa Wohlfahrt
[3:10am] Thu,9th Nov 2017
No more survey, thanks a ton 8cab!
Alethea Uptmor
[2:17am] Tue,7th Nov 2017
we will crush Loong Craft by using this hack tool
Bobby Mille
[2:37am] Mon,6th Nov 2017
It is my 3 times applying this generator!
Laurice Griggers
[1:04am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
what an excellent hack tool! incredibly well!
Tia Blaser
[12:56am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
Thank you so much Ujoy for free Loong Craft Diamonds.
Frederick Horton
[3:07am] Sun,29th Oct 2017
The perfect Loong Craft hack ever!
Flora Gregoria
[2:54am] Sun,29th Oct 2017
Exactly the ideal Loong Craft generator at any time.
Zulema Hrdlicka
[2:14am] Sun,29th Oct 2017
Yeay,, I just got free Diamonds..
Jayne Rhodehamel
[5:36am] Sat,28th Oct 2017
everybody should use this Loong Craft hack!
Tandy Minjarez
[2:28am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
This is exactly what we we are looking for.
Rufus Gilhuly
[2:24am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
You are so unlucky, I have no human verification lol
Shandra Bogh
[2:17am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
this is the perfect tool I ever found.
Catrina Abdulmateen
[2:01am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
Incredible generator! shared this to all of my pals
Maranda Huslander
[2:35am] Tue,24th Oct 2017
Precisely the ideal Loong Craft generator ever.
Blake Wanzer
[2:21am] Tue,24th Oct 2017
The best Loong Craft hack ever!
Terrilyn Caserta
[2:00am] Tue,24th Oct 2017
Awesome generator! shared this to all my mates
Krysta Sigars
[2:42am] Mon,23rd Oct 2017
nobody could resist this Loong Craft generator
Raul Drewes
[2:40am] Sun,22nd Oct 2017
No more survey, thanks a ton 8cab!
Casandra Mekonis
[2:32am] Sun,22nd Oct 2017
Wonderful generator! shared this to all my friends
Sunday Mutherspaw
[2:18am] Sat,21st Oct 2017
It is my three times using this generator!
Aileen Canul
[2:08am] Sat,21st Oct 2017
How great this Loong Craft hack tool.
Tracy Benage
[3:38am] Fri,20th Oct 2017
Appreciate you m8
Abigail Laguardia
[3:32am] Fri,20th Oct 2017
WORKING Loong Craft I ever discovered!
Jaquelyn Arturo
[2:47am] Fri,20th Oct 2017
This one is an excellent tool I ever seen.
Brittni Gorsuch
[2:21am] Fri,20th Oct 2017
what a great hack tool! extremely very well!
Francoise Nezich
[3:27am] Thu,19th Oct 2017
we will conquer Loong Craft by using this hack tool
Sheree Hanway
[2:39am] Thu,19th Oct 2017
YOU FELLAS ARE ROCKKK.
Hyun Oby
[2:16am] Thu,19th Oct 2017
OMG,, I got free Diamonds..

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Indestructible Hack
Visit Tool
Glu Credits
Coins
House Of Fun Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Hot Wheels: Race Off Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Head Basketball Hack
Visit Tool
Points
Turbo Fast Hack
Visit Tool
Tomatoes