Use This Block Story Generator If You Wish To Get Diamonds To Your Block Story Account

22 views

Block Story hack 2017, we can ensure its presence which recently been know among many gamers. Mindblocks is definitely really made an excellent desire by making this game. There are rumors that said if this game could be hacked. We gave a try on last Thursday by producing hack generator for Block Story and it works like a charm by producing Diamonds within any borders. Take a moment to hack unlimited Diamonds Block Story.

role playing
Block Story Hack
Rated 4.76/5 Based on 157 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[3:00am] Sun,28th Jan 2018
500
[8:54am] Fri,19th Jan 2018
1500
[6:12am] Thu,18th Jan 2018
9000
[7:28am] Sun,7th Jan 2018
500
[7:42am] Thu,4th Jan 2018
500
[9:27am] Sun,31st Dec 2017
220
[2:55pm] Thu,28th Dec 2017
1500
[1:22am] Tue,26th Dec 2017
9000
[1:25am] Thu,21st Dec 2017
1500
[1:29am] Fri,15th Dec 2017
1500
[1:28am] Fri,15th Dec 2017
9000
[4:55am] Sat,9th Dec 2017
220
[5:48am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
500
[5:05am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
1500
[2:51am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
9000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[10:41am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
1.0.27
  1. Adding some features
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. EBot Fixed
  5. Fixing major bugs
[3:45am] Sat,14th Jul 2018
1.0.26
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Fixing loading bar
[6:56am] Thu,5th Jul 2018
1.0.25
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Fixing minor bugs
[8:07am] Mon,2nd Jul 2018
1.0.24
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
[6:14am] Sat,30th Jun 2018
1.0.23
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
[3:29am] Thu,21st Jun 2018
1.0.22
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Fixing major bugs
[8:16am] Mon,11th Jun 2018
1.0.21
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Fixing minor bugs
[2:00am] Sat,2nd Jun 2018
1.0.20
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Fixing major bugs
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[3:40am] Fri,25th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Converting to iOS
[6:42pm] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Database Injector fixed

Hack Features

Mochi Distrubtor V9.4.2
Cheat Engine V6.6.3
Ruby onRails
CSF
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

To gain access to it, you must click "connect" button as you must prepare a connection to the server
You must click "Proceed" button and you'll be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
Once you've done, you must select Diamonds predicated on your preferences, all packages integrated to Block Story server
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Await the hacking process, this could take for several minutes. It is all depending on our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Block Story account and you can check your Diamonds amount using that one

User Comments

Patrick Mascioli
[3:18pm] Wed,18th Jul 2018
Surely, everyone will need this one because this is the best of all.
Brandy Gadapee
[2:58pm] Sat,14th Jul 2018
I am so lucky to discover a Block Story hack tool without any survey or human verification whatsoever such as this one!
Tyler Amason
[10:06pm] Wed,4th Jul 2018
Keep writing! This is the best hack tool. I can apply Block Story quickly. Thanks to 8cab who develop it
Albertine Wraggs
[8:47pm] Sun,24th Jun 2018
Nice hack tool. Not many ways to use this Block Story hack tool, extremely simple. I really like it
Elden Dimond
[7:50pm] Sat,16th Jun 2018
Yeahhhh.... you are so rock mannn.. I could get Diamonds to my account for free.
Ruth Gartner
[10:07pm] Mon,4th Jun 2018
So thank you to 8cab. I have so many Diamonds out of this hack tool. I love it very much... You did your best. Gotta tell all my friends
Marnie Payer
[7:53pm] Sun,27th May 2018
this is a wonderful tool I ever found.
Lajuana Killin
[8:58pm] Sun,20th May 2018
You're really fantastic, amazing, and magic 8cab
Elisabeth Gadbois
[9:21pm] Fri,11th May 2018
I wanna share my happiness to you guys. Apparently, this is real. This Block Story hack tool magically abysmal..
Lorrine Pry
[7:28am] Thu,3rd May 2018
This is so surprising! I earned so many Diamonds in my account just in a few minutes after using this hack tool.
Claudie Swaisgood
[7:33pm] Tue,24th Apr 2018
Wuhuuuu I could save my money because I get free Diamonds. Just what a fantastic hack tool ever!
Marry Taglialatela
[3:19pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
Everyone need to use this at all cost. No need to download additional software in any way. The greatest chance to obtain unlimited Diamonds!
Kathlene Ertz
[4:52am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
The best Block Story generator, use this to generate Diamonds instantly! Best of the best!
Adela Toromanides
[8:05am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
The first hack tool for Block Story which is free from any requirements such as survey and human verification that I ever met! Absolutely wonderful!!!
Taren Eiesland
[7:21pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
What a powerful generator! For the main one would you not use the tool yet, you must use Block Story hack generator immediately. You will get a lot of benefits in return!
Janay Kuzniar
[2:22pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
Really like with this Block Story hack tool. Thanks a lot 8cab
Carol Drones
[6:15am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
I really thankful for this one, everyone should use this one so long as it can provide us free Diamonds.
Anthony Clougher
[2:32pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
No jailbreak required to get Diamonds. Instead of buy it at the game store I prefer everyone uses this hack immediately. Need not doubt it because this is actually the real one you already waiting for!!!
Ellamae Dreger
[11:59am] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
aI get free Diamonds, this is the reason i really like this hack tool so much
Sherrie Keavney
[3:21pm] Wed,21st Mar 2018
You're rockkkkk 8cab! Thank you quite definitely for always helping me.. Love u!
Dina Kissner
[5:36am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
I'm glad when I found some Block Story Diamonds on my account. Speechless! Many thanks so much 8cab. I really love with this hack tool
Kurtis Dechart
[1:13pm] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Why do I need to wait until 7 days to use the hack again? This world really cruel to me. Hey dev, is it possible to refresh the generator again? I want Diamonds immediately to get something important
Elvin Trotochaud
[12:12pm] Sun,18th Mar 2018
Incredible! Two thumbs up for this Block Story hack tool. You must try it by yourself
Jackelyn Schlecht
[6:56am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
The best Block Story hack generator in 2018! All people won't regret to utilize it for sure!
Raymundo Rook
[6:39am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
in just a min, I received Diamonds to my Block Story account! Well done!
Leeanne Castillo
[5:08am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
That is one we should go for, really great tool ever!!
Karin Veitenheimer
[5:05am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
This one is actually safe from any jailbreak
Jenee Fyfe
[4:46am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This Block Story hack tool is absolutely awesome because I do not need to fill a survey first to get the Diamonds.
Elaine Velten
[4:43am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
Hi! I really like this Block Story hack tool. It's really cool
Ward Tworek
[4:43am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
This Block Story hack tool is very easy to use, simple, and doesn't take many steps. Fantastic!
Laronda Baber
[2:10am] Wed,3rd Jan 2018
WORKING Block Story I ever found!
Stepanie Clinkinbeard
[4:44pm] Thu,28th Dec 2017
Within a minute, I got Diamonds to my Block Story account! Well done!
Alberta Honahnie
[1:25am] Sun,24th Dec 2017
thanks a lot Mindblocks for free Block Story Diamonds.
Dana Sharar
[1:17am] Sun,24th Dec 2017
Wonderful generator! shared this to all of my friends
Shirely Nighman
[1:31am] Sat,23rd Dec 2017
Yess,, I just got free Diamonds..
Lavern Thorington
[1:10am] Wed,20th Dec 2017
The greatest Block Story hack in the world!
Mardell Pannebaker
[1:13am] Fri,15th Dec 2017
Many thanks m8
Alonso Martinis
[1:18am] Thu,14th Dec 2017
what a terrific hack tool! very well!
Farrah Reigner
[1:00am] Tue,12th Dec 2017
This one is a wonderful tool I ever found.
Lynwood Underdue
[1:10am] Mon,11th Dec 2017
How fantastic this Block Story hack tool.
Hui Albro
[1:11am] Sun,10th Dec 2017
The perfect Block Story hack in the world!
Gwyn Lesieur
[2:29am] Fri,8th Dec 2017
no-one can withstand this Block Story generator
Sherman Klich
[1:39am] Thu,7th Dec 2017
How great this Block Story hack tool.
Stephania Delosrios
[2:19am] Tue,5th Dec 2017
Appreciate it m8
Miles Widmark
[3:43am] Sat,2nd Dec 2017
Incredible generator! shared this to all of my friends
Tina Franken
[3:42am] Wed,29th Nov 2017
Yess,, I got free Diamonds..
Hung Zarnick
[2:37am] Tue,28th Nov 2017
This is precisely what we are searching for.
Leann Gruen
[2:10am] Tue,28th Nov 2017
Yeay,, I just got free Diamonds..
Hal Normandin
[4:10am] Mon,27th Nov 2017
The greatest Block Story hack in the world!
Kati Verstraete
[2:22am] Thu,23rd Nov 2017
what a terrific hack tool! incredibly well!
Fae Flourney
[2:45am] Mon,20th Nov 2017
Absolutely, everyone will need this
Vella Roll
[3:38am] Sat,11th Nov 2017
Outstanding generator! shared this to all my friends
Laila Zamarripa
[3:31am] Fri,10th Nov 2017
Definitely, everyone will need this
Dennis Mazzie
[2:56am] Fri,10th Nov 2017
Precisely the ideal Block Story generator ever before.
Eleonor Dylla
[3:17am] Wed,8th Nov 2017
Thats the reason why I extremely like this Block Story hack tool since it offers free Diamonds to our account.
Tatyana Resos
[2:40am] Wed,8th Nov 2017
The greatest Block Story hack ever!
Kiesha Vivo
[2:43am] Tue,7th Nov 2017
this is the perfect tool I ever found.
Shawnta Dalbey
[2:34am] Tue,7th Nov 2017
Precisely the best Block Story generator at any time.
Gladis Maitland
[2:46am] Sat,4th Nov 2017
fantastic generator! shared this to all of my buddies
Joy Tomlison
[2:14am] Fri,3rd Nov 2017
in just a minute, I got Diamonds to my Block Story account! Well done!
Sherie Engert
[2:36am] Thu,2nd Nov 2017
No more survey, many thanks 8cab!
Seymour Bramlitt
[3:13am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
Good job pal!
Debra Hyldahl
[1:23am] Mon,30th Oct 2017
Exactly the perfect Block Story generator at any time.
Latasha Stoltzfus
[2:05am] Sun,29th Oct 2017
Appreciate you m8
Gino Pesses
[7:50am] Fri,27th Oct 2017
It is my three times working with this generator!
Suzy Scoles
[2:01am] Thu,26th Oct 2017
You folks so unlucky, I have no human verification lol
Jay Sweatman
[2:11am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
Within a minute, I received Diamonds to my Block Story account! Well done!
Irma Mashak
[2:10am] Wed,25th Oct 2017
Yess,, I just got free Diamonds..
Lavinia Mcgugin
[2:19am] Sat,21st Oct 2017
This is my three times using this generator!
Mirian Forberg
[2:06am] Sat,21st Oct 2017
what an excellent hack tool! extremely well!
Risa Wille
[3:18am] Fri,20th Oct 2017
Exactly the best Block Story generator ever before.
Rosalind Negron
[2:10am] Fri,20th Oct 2017
no-one could resist this Block Story generator

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Block City Wars Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Gold
Beast Quest Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Animation Throwdown: Tqfc Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Angry Birds Star Wars Ii Hack
Visit Tool
Credits
Angry Birds Friends Hack
Visit Tool
Bird Coins